Staff and Board of Directors


Tom Esselman, Chief Executive Officer

Rick Deane, Chief Technology Officer

Angela Underwood, Chief Programs Officer

Karita Matlock, Facilities Manager, Kansas

Chris Wiley, Computer Technician

Carol Meyers, Facilities Manager, Missouri

Richelle Phillips, Office Management Specialist, Kansas

Jackie Mittag, Office Management Specialist, Kansas

LaDanity Timmons, Career Development Associate

Kelsey Derohanian, AmeriCorps VISTA Development Coordinator

Rhocia Ibok, AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer Coordinator

Carolyn Parker, AARP SCSEP Intern

Paula Froog, AARP SCSEP Intern

Contact individual staff members using their first names with “”


Board of Directors

Chad Bly, CPA, Treasurer

Leslie Gasser

Dr. Barbara Lach

Michael A. Levine, Vice President

Ralph Munyan, Secretary

James New

Ed Linnebur

Amy Eastin

Matthew Jones

Learn more about the board committees